Paul’s Guide

My monthly column for Winnipeg’s Diversity Times, discussing unique and often funny aspects of Canada.

The Trump Card: https://paulpanchyshyn.com/the-trump-card/

He Shoots He Scores! https://paulpanchyshyn.com/he-shoots-he-scores/

Summer Slang and Idioms: https://paulpanchyshyn.com/canadian-summer-slang-and-idioms/

Manitoba’s 5th Season: https://paulpanchyshyn.com/manitobas-fifth-season/

The Greatest Sport You’ve Never Tried: https://paulpanchyshyn.com/the-greatest-sport-youve-never-tried/

Hurry Hard! https://paulpanchyshyn.com/hurry-hard/

Pay It Forward: https://paulpanchyshyn.com/pay-it-forward/

Augmented Reality? https://paulpanchyshyn.com/augmented-reality/

Is Canada Friendly? https://paulpanchyshyn.com/is-canada-friendly/

Warm Advice for Old Man Winter: https://paulpanchyshyn.com/warm-advice-for-old-man-winter/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.